Kettering College Holiday Hours

The holiday schedule and upcoming registration dates for Kettering College Student Services, including admissions, registrar and financial aid, will be:

Monday, Dec. 22

9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 23

9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 24-Sunday, Jan. 4

All offices closed

Monday, Jan. 5

Normal hours resume – 9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 9

New students register in person, by appointment only *

Friday, Dec. 12

Online registration for current students closes at 2 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 16

New students register in person, by appointment only *

Tuesday, Jan. 6

New students register in person, by appointment only *

Wednesday, Jan. 7

In-person late registration for current students ($50 late fee is charged)

Thursday, Jan. 8

In-person late registration for current students ($50 late fee is charged)

Friday, Jan. 9

New student orientation, 9 a.m. (L-20)

Monday, Jan. 12

Winter semester classes begin

*New students can make an appointment to register by calling (937) 395-8601 ext. 55615.

Top
Apply

Wow! We're thrilled to have you here.

APPLY NOW

Request More Information

Close

Request More Information

Close