Upcoming Events at KCMA

What's happening on campus from April 7 through June 29...

Kettering, OH - 4/7/2006

Friday, April 7
Spiritual Emphasis Friday, 9:30 a.m. (Kettering SDA Church)
Chilling with the Chaplain, 7:30 p.m. (12 Stanton Drive, Springboro)

Sunday, April 9
Hawaiian Luau and Birthday Bash (4th floor sun deck)

Monday, April 10
Registration—new and current Arts & Sciences students

Tuesday, April 11
Registration—new and current Arts & Sciences students

Thursday, April 13
National Student Nurse Association meeting, 12 p.m. (LRC)

Friday, April 14
Good Friday—no classes

Sunday, April 16
Easter Sunday

Friday, April 21
Student Senate Meeting, 9:30 a.m. (G-2)

Thursday, April 27
Final day of winter semester

Friday, April 28
Rehearsal for Nursing Pinning Ceremony, 8:30 a.m. (Kettering SDA Church)
Rehearsal for graduation, 10 a.m. (Dayton Convention Center, 22 E. Fifth St.)
Nursing Pinning Ceremony, 7 p.m. (Kettering SDA Church)

Saturday, April 29
Graduation, 8 p.m. (Dayton Convention Center, 22 E. Fifth St.)

April 30–May 7
Semester break

Friday, May 5
Orientation for new students, 9 a.m. (kc lobby)

Monday, May 8
First day of summer classes

Wednesday, May 10
College Senate Meeting, 3:30 p.m. (L-16)

Friday, May 12
Last day to add a class

Sunday, May 14
Mother's Day

Friday, May 19
Last day to drop with 100% refund

Monday, May 29
Memorial Day—no classes

Wednesday, June 7
College Senate Meeting, 3:30 p.m. (L-16)

Sunday, June 18
Father's Day

Monday, June 19
Registration for current program students

Tuesday, June 20
Registration for current program students

Wednesday, June 21
Last day to drop with a WP or WF

Monday, June 26
Registration for new program students

Tuesday, June 27
Registration for new program students

Wednesday, June 28
Registration for current Arts & Sciences students

Thursday, June 29
Registration for current Arts & Sciences students

For more details on these events, check the Calendar link on the QuickFinder to the left.

« Return to listing