Upcoming Events at KCMA

What's happening on campus from Feb. 25 through March 30...

Kettering, OH - 2/26/2006

Saturday, Feb. 25
Lunch with the Chaplain, 1:30 p.m. (12 Stanton Drive, Springboro)

Wednesday, March 1
College Senate Meeting, 3:30 p.m. (L-16)

Friday, March 3
Spiritual Emphasis Friday, 9:30 a.m. (Kettering SDA Church)

Saturday, March 4-Sunday, March 12
Semester Break

Monday, March 13
Classes resume

Thursday, March 16
March Birthday Bash, 7-9 p.m. (2nd floor kitchenette)

Friday, March 17
Student Senate Meeting, 9:30 a.m. (G-2)

Tuesday, March 21
Kettering Medical Center Network Career Fair, 1-7 p.m. (kc Gym)

Friday, March 24
Last day to drop with a grade of WP/WF

Monday, March 27
Registration — program students graduating in 2006

Tuesday, March 28
Registration — program students graduating in 2006

Wednesday, March 29
Registration — current and new program students
Faculty Forum, 3:30 p.m. (Trailer 7)

Thursday, March 30
Registration — current and new program students

For more details on these events, check the Calendar link on the QuickFinder to the left.

« Return to listing