Upcoming Events at KCMA

What's happening on campus from Dec. 7 through Jan. 13...

Kettering, OH - 12/5/2005

Wednesday, Dec. 7
Registration for new Arts & Sciences students
College Senate Meeting, 3:30 p.m. (L–16)

Thursday, Dec. 8
Registration for new Arts & Sciences students
kc Christmas Party, 7 p.m. (College Lobby)

Friday, Dec. 9
Student Senate Meeting, 9:30 a.m. (G–2)

Monday, Dec. 12
Brain Food for Finals, 8:30–10:30 a.m. (College Lobby)

Tuesday, Dec. 13
Brain Food for Finals, 8:30–10:30 a.m. (College Lobby)
Book Discussion Group, 7:30 p.m. (L–16)

Wednesday, Dec. 14
Brain Food for Finals, 8:30–10:30 a.m. (College Lobby)

Thursday, Dec. 15
Brain Food for Finals, 8:30–10:30 a.m. (College Lobby)
Nursing Pinning Ceremony, 7 p.m. (Kettering SDA Church)

Friday, Dec. 16
Last day of fall semester
Late registration fee in effect for winter semester
Brain Food for Finals, 8:30–10:30 a.m. (College Lobby)

Saturday, Dec. 17 – Sunday, Jan. 8
Winter Break

Saturday, Dec. 24
Christmas Eve

Sunday, Dec. 25
Christmas Day

Saturday, Dec. 31
New Year's Eve

Sunday, Jan. 1
New Year's Day

Friday, Jan. 6
Orientation for new students, 9 a.m. (College Lobby)

Monday, Jan. 9
First day of winter classes

Wednesday, Jan. 11
College Senate Meeting, 3:30 p.m. (L–16)

Friday, Jan. 13
Last day to add a class
Winter Convocation, 9:30 a.m. (Kettering SDA Church)

For more details on these events, check the Calendar link on the QuickFinder to the left.

« Return to listing