Kettering College Classes Meeting Online, Faculty & Staff Working Remotely, Due to Coronavirus ... Learn More

Kettering College Classes Meeting Online, Faculty & Staff Working Remotely, Due to Coronavirus

Kettering College has moved all face-to-face classes and business operations online as we take precautions to keep our students, faculty, and staff safe during the current novel coronavirus pandemic.

All student activities & events, including those on campus are canceled until further notice.

Student Services (Admissions, Financial Aid, and Records), and Academic Support (tutoring, Writing Center, career services, and advising) have also moved online. It is still their priority to serve students, answer questions, and enroll students for the upcoming semesters.

For up-to-date information, please check www.kc.edu/coronavirus.

Close
Menu

Academic Support Center Now Online

With classes moving to the online-only format, the Academic Support Center has also moved online. If you need to contact any faculty or staff from the Academic Support Center, their contact information is listed below.

Students who want or need tutoring, can contact the tutors below to make an appointment.

ACADEMIC SUPPORT FACULTY/STAFF

Academic Support Director
Bev Ervin
bev.ervin@kc.edu
937-395-8601 x55646

Academic Support Faculty
Marsha Purtee
marsha.purtee@kc.edu

Academic Support Faculty
Carol Warner
carol.warner@kc.edu
937-395-8601 x55678

Administrative Assistant
Sue Dalton
sue.dalton@kc.edu
937-395-8601 x56604

ACADEMIC SUPPORT TUTORS

Nate Brandstater
By appointment: nate.brandstater@kc.edu
All chemistry, math, and physics

Joe May
By appointment: jpmay@my.kc.edu
A&P Iⅈ Math 105, 155, 165; Statistics

Carrie Bartlett
By appointment: crbartlett@my.kc.edu
A&P Iⅈ Math 105

Paig Hermiller
By appointment: pahermiller@my.kc.edu
A&P Iⅈ Math 105, 155; Physics 131

Emily Park
By appointment: eepark@my.kc.edu
Chemistry 105, 211; Biology 105, 151, 215, 315, 335, 341; Math 105, 155, 165

Matison Jackson
By appointment: mjackson@my.kc.edu
Math 105; A&P; Chemistry

Camila Barrantes
By appointment: cbarrantes@my.kc.edu
Math 105, 155; A&P I&II

Top
Apply

Applying is easy! Get started now.

APPLY NOW

Request More Information

Close

Request More Information

Close

Alumni Enter To Win

Winning an Apple Watch, iPad, or Kettering Merchandise has never been easier. Click the button below to fill our the Kettering College Alumni survey and be automatically entered to win one of the two prizes below! Simple as that!
Sharing the survey when you’re finished increases your chances of winning. You get one additional entry for every other alumni member that you share it with and completes the form!