

# ISSUED: April 30, 2017 EFFECTIVE: December 22, 2017

## **Division of Arts and Sciences**

Department of Sciences and Mathematics-Paul DeLange Department of Humanities-Cory Wetterlin

#### **Division of Nursing**

Dean of Nursing-Paula Reams Chair of BSN-Adelaide Durkin Chair of MSN-Nicole Orian

#### **Division of Health Professions**

Department of Medical Sonography-Susan Price Department of Radiologic Sciences and Imaging-Tuta Ionescu Department of Respiratory Care-Hope Appelbaum Department of Health Sciences-John Nunes

## **Division of Graduate Studies**

Department of Occupational Therapy Doctorate-Shanese Higgins Department of Physician Assistant Doctorate-Tim Scanlon

LAST REVISED: October 24, 2024 REPLACES: N/A APPROVED BY EFFECTIVE DATE: April 30, 2017