Menu

Occupational Therapy Faculty and Staff

Occupational Therapy

Aebker, Susan

  • Title: Associate Professor/Admissions Coordinator
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext: 490-0808 ext. 110
  • Email: Susan.Aebker@kc.edu
View Profile

Davis-Cheshire, Rhonda

View Profile

Higgins, Shanese

  • Title: Associate Professor/Interim Program Director
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext: 490-0208 ext. 108
  • Email: Shanese.Higgins@kc.edu
View Profile

Davis-Cheshire, Michael

View Profile

McPeck, Danielle

  • Title: Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext: 490-0208 ext. 112
  • Email: Danielle.McPeck@kc.edu
View Profile

Lester, Tiffany

  • Title: Associate Professor/Doctoral Experience Coordinator
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext: 490-0208 ext. 113
  • Email: Tiffany.Lester@kc.edu
View Profile

Lindo, Chioma

  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext: 490-0208 ext. 106
  • Email: Chioma.Lindo@kc.edu
View Profile

OTD Site Office Coordinator

Wilson, Pamela

  • Title: Site Office Coordinator/Admissions Counselor/Ponitz Pipeline Coordinator
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext: 490-0208 ext. 104
  • Email: Pamela.Wilson@kc.edu
View Profile

OTD Administrative Assistant

Cobb, Mary Kay

  • Title: Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext: 490-0208 ext. 100
  • Email: Mary.Cobb@kc.edu
View Profile
Top
Apply

Applying is easy! Get started now.

APPLY NOW

Request More Information

Close

Request More Information

Close

Alumni Enter To Win

Winning an Apple Watch, iPad, or Kettering Merchandise has never been easier. Click the button below to fill our the Kettering College Alumni survey and be automatically entered to win one of the two prizes below! Simple as that!
Sharing the survey when you’re finished increases your chances of winning. You get one additional entry for every other alumni member that you share it with and completes the form!