Menu

Personnel

Humanities and Social Sciences Personnel

Humanities

Anne Collier-Freed

PhD
View Profile

Vail McGuire

PhD
View Profile

Dave Price

MS
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Department: Humanities
  • Phone Ext: 55681
  • Email: David.Price@kc.edu
View Profile

Cathy Roth

  • Title: Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Radiologic Science and Humanities
  • Phone Ext: 55620
  • Email: Cathy.roth@kc.edu
View Profile

Cory Wetterlin

PhD
  • Title: Department Chair, Assistant Professor of Religion
  • Department: Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Phone Ext: 57798
  • Email: cory.wetterlin@kc.edu
View Profile

Laura Miller

MA
View Profile

Maria Rankin-Brown

Ph.D
View Profile

Keren Tanguay

View Profile

Duane Covrig

View Profile

Science

Laurie Bromagen

MS
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Department: Sciences and Mathematics
  • Phone Ext: 55651
  • Email: Laurie.Bromagen@kc.edu
View Profile

Paul DeLange

PhD
  • Title: Program Chair
  • Department: Sciences and Mathematics
  • Phone Ext: 57016
  • Email: Paul.Delange@kc.edu
View Profile

Jonathan Engelman

PhD
View Profile

Jane Nesbit

MA
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Department: Science and Math
  • Phone Ext: 55645
  • Email: Jane.Nesbit@kc.edu
View Profile

Randi Quale

MS
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Department: Science and Math
  • Phone Ext: 55637
  • Email: Randi.quale@kc.edu
View Profile

Cathy Roth

  • Title: Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Radiologic Science and Humanities
  • Phone Ext: 55620
  • Email: Cathy.roth@kc.edu
View Profile

Dan Schoun

MS
  • Title: Director of Academic Advising
  • Department: Academic Advising, Student Success, and Associate Professor: Science & Mathmatics
  • Phone Ext: 55658
  • Email: Daniel.Schoun@kc.edu
View Profile

Loren Barnhurst

PhD
  • Title: Professor/ Interim Department Chair
  • Department: Human Biology
  • Phone Ext: 58493
  • Email: Loren.Barnhurst@kc.edu
View Profile

Ericka Brandau

MS
  • Title: Instructor/Laboratory Coordinator/Chemical Hygiene Officer
  • Department: Science/Math
  • Email: Ericka.Brandau@kc.edu
View Profile
Top
Apply

Request More Information

Close

Alumni Enter To Win

Winning an Apple Watch, iPad, or Kettering Merchandise has never been easier. Click the button below to fill our the Kettering College Alumni survey and be automatically entered to win one of the two prizes below! Simple as that!
Sharing the survey when you’re finished increases your chances of winning. You get one additional entry for every other alumni member that you share it with and completes the form!