Kettering College Classes Meeting Online, Faculty & Staff Working Remotely, Due to Coronavirus ... Learn More

Kettering College Classes Meeting Online, Faculty & Staff Working Remotely, Due to Coronavirus

Kettering College has moved all face-to-face classes and business operations online as we take precautions to keep our students, faculty, and staff safe during the current novel coronavirus pandemic.

All student activities & events, including those on campus are canceled until further notice.

Student Services (Admissions, Financial Aid, and Records), and Academic Support (tutoring, Writing Center, career services, and advising) have also moved online. It is still their priority to serve students, answer questions, and enroll students for the upcoming semesters.

For up-to-date information, please check www.kc.edu/coronavirus.

Close
Menu

Physician Assistant Faculty and Staff

Physician Assistant Studies

Lona Blake

BS
  • Title: Clinical Coordinator
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext: 55650
  • Email: Lona.Blake@kc.edu
View Profile

Ronald Bowers

DHSc
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext: 55640
  • Email: Ronald.Bowers@kc.edu
View Profile

Jill-Renae Gulczinski

MSHS
View Profile

Mary Guzman

BA
  • Title: Admissions Coordinator
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext: 58638
  • Email: Mary.guzman@kc.edu
View Profile

Tim Scanlon

PA-C
  • Title: Program Director
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext: 55695
  • Email: Tim.scanlon@kc.edu
View Profile

Scott Gardner

MD, FACS
  • Title: Medical Director, Professor
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext: 51896
  • Email: scott.gardner@kc.edu
View Profile

Vanessa Rogers

MPAS, PA-C
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext: 54912
  • Email: vanessa.rogers@kc.edu
View Profile

Megan Bonk

MPAS, PA-C
View Profile

Valerie Pequignot

View Profile

Elizabeth Diem

MPAS
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext: 55641
  • Email: Elizabeth.Diem@kc.edu
View Profile
Top
Apply

Applying is easy! Get started now.

APPLY NOW

Request More Information

Close

Request More Information

Close

Alumni Enter To Win

Winning an Apple Watch, iPad, or Kettering Merchandise has never been easier. Click the button below to fill our the Kettering College Alumni survey and be automatically entered to win one of the two prizes below! Simple as that!
Sharing the survey when you’re finished increases your chances of winning. You get one additional entry for every other alumni member that you share it with and completes the form!