Kettering College Mask Requirement ... Learn More

Kettering College Mask Requirement

As COVID-19 cases are rising, Kettering College is now requiring masks to be worn at all times by students, faculty, staff and visitors and the practice of social distancing while on our campus regardless of vaccination status–this is to protect yourself, your classmates or coworkers, friends, family and our community.

This requirement is based on current CDC guidance and the recent OSHA Emergency Temporary Standard.

For up-to-date information about the coronavirus and Kettering College, visit www.kc.edu/coronavirus.

Close
Menu

Physician Assistant Faculty and Staff

Physician Assistant Studies

Lona Blake

BS
  • Title: Clinical Coordinator
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext: 55650
  • Email: Lona.Blake@kc.edu
View Profile

Jill-Renae Gulczinski

MS, PA-C
View Profile

Mary Guzman

BA
  • Title: Admissions/Program Coordinator
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext: 58638
  • Email: Mary.guzman@kc.edu
View Profile

Tim Scanlon

PA-C
  • Title: Program Director/Associate Professor
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext: 55695
  • Email: Tim.scanlon@kc.edu
View Profile

Scott Gardner

MD
  • Title: Medical/Clinical Director, Professor
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext: 51896
  • Email: scott.gardner@kc.edu
View Profile

Vanessa Rogers

MPAS
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext: 54912
  • Email: vanessa.rogers@kc.edu
View Profile

Megan Bonk

MPAS, PA-C
View Profile

Valerie Pequignot

View Profile

Elizabeth Diem

MPAS, PA-C
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext: 55641
  • Email: Elizabeth.Diem@kc.edu
View Profile

Sarah Brandell

MPAS, PA-C
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Department: Physician Assistant Studies
  • Phone Ext: 54929
  • Email: Sarah.Brandell@kc.edu
View Profile

Christine Marriott

MPAS PA-C
View Profile

Pamela Wireman

MPAS, PA-C
View Profile
Top
Apply

Request More Information

Close

Alumni Enter To Win

Winning an Apple Watch, iPad, or Kettering Merchandise has never been easier. Click the button below to fill our the Kettering College Alumni survey and be automatically entered to win one of the two prizes below! Simple as that!
Sharing the survey when you’re finished increases your chances of winning. You get one additional entry for every other alumni member that you share it with and completes the form!