Menu

Staff & Faculty Directory

Faculty and Staff Alphabetical Directory

Note:  All extensions can be reached off-campus by dialing (937) 395-8601, then enter extension when requested.

Name Department Extension

 

Abbott, Ruth

View Profile

Aebker, Susan

View Profile

Aiello, Bridget

View Profile

Allen, Jessica

View Profile

Anderson, Terrance

View Profile

Angerer, Frances

View Profile

Appelbaum, Hope

View Profile

Barnett, Ashley

View Profile

Bayer, Sarah

View Profile

Beans, Jessica

  • Title: Associate Dean of Enrollment and Communication
  • Department: Enrollment
  • Phone Ext.: 55663
  • Email: Jessica.beans@kc.edu
View Profile

Beneke, Larry

View Profile

Birk, Thomas

  • Title: PT Chair and Professor
  • Department: Physical Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 55687
  • Email: Thomas.Birk@kc.edu
View Profile

Blackburn, Jonathan

View Profile

Blahovich, Marisa

View Profile

Blake, Lona

View Profile

Bonk, Megan

View Profile

Bowers, Ronald

View Profile

Brandstater, Nate

View Profile

Bromagen, Laurie

View Profile

Brooks, Lauren

  • Title: Director of Public Relations and Marketing
  • Department: PR/Marketing
  • Phone Ext.: 55611
  • Email: Lauren.Brooks@kc.edu
View Profile

Brown, Adam

  • Title: Dean of Student Success
  • Department: Administration
  • Phone Ext.: 57628
  • Email: adam.brown@kc.edu
View Profile

Burns, Josie

  • Title: Associate Registrar
  • Department: Enrollment
  • Phone Ext.: 55689
  • Email: Josie.burns@kc.edu
View Profile

Burton, Dr. George

View Profile

Byrd, Sean

  • Department: Health Sciences/Administrative Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 55664
  • Email: sean.byrd@kc.edu
View Profile

Carey, Helen

View Profile

Carlson, Steve

View Profile

Clinefelter, Robin

View Profile

Cobb, Mary Kay

  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 490-0208 ext. 100
  • Email: Mary.Cobb@kc.edu
View Profile

Collier-Freed, Anne

View Profile

Collins, Mindi

View Profile

Combs, Tanya

  • Title: PA Admin Assistant
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 55606
  • Email: Tanya.Combs@kc.edu
View Profile

Dalton, Sue

View Profile

Davis-Cheshire, Michael

View Profile

Davis-Cheshire, Rhonda

View Profile

DeLange, Paul

View Profile

Dickerson, Miranda

View Profile

Durkin, Adelaide

View Profile

Edwards, Laura

View Profile

Engelman, Jonathan

View Profile

Ervin, Bev

  • Title: Director of Academic Support Service and Title IX Coordinator
  • Department: Academic Support
  • Phone Ext.: 55646
  • Email: Bev.ervin@kc.edu
View Profile

Evans, Jill

View Profile

Franklin, Melissa

View Profile

Freeman, Stella

View Profile

French, Alisa

View Profile

Furgason, Melonnie

View Profile

Gardner, Scott

  • Title: Medical Director and Professor
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 51896
  • Email: scott.gardner@kc.edu
View Profile

Gayheart, Eric

View Profile

Golba, Liz

View Profile

Gulczinski, Jill-Renae

View Profile

Guzman, Mary

View Profile

Haas, Ryan

View Profile

Hammons, Shannon

View Profile

Harden, Mary

View Profile

Harter, Kris

View Profile

Henson, Nicholas

View Profile

Higgins, Shanese

View Profile

Hill, Katrina

View Profile

Hoover, Rob

View Profile

Hopkins, Melinda

View Profile

Hotelling, Ben

View Profile

Howell, Christopher

View Profile

Huber, Lisa

View Profile

Imhoff, Doris

View Profile

Ionescu, Tuta

View Profile

Jenkins, Idamae

View Profile

Kistler, Ericka

View Profile

Lester, Tiffany

View Profile

Lindo, Chioma

  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: (937) 490-0208-ext106
  • Email: Chioma.Lindo@kc.edu
View Profile

Little, Jeannette

View Profile

Matese, Mary

View Profile

Maxwell, Beth

View Profile

Mays, Heather

View Profile

McGuire, Vail

View Profile

McLean, Beverley

View Profile

McPeck, Danielle

View Profile

Moore, Donna

View Profile

Moutoux, Rachel

View Profile

Nesbit, Jane

View Profile

Nesbit, Jim

View Profile

Nunes, John

View Profile

Parker, Cynthia

View Profile

Paulsen, Kelvin

View Profile

Price, Dave

View Profile

Price, Susan

View Profile

Quale, Randi

View Profile

Reams, Paula

View Profile

Reeder, Robert

View Profile

Rogers, Vanessa

  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 54912
  • Email: vanessa.rogers@kc.edu
View Profile

Roth, Cathy

  • Title: Office Assistant
  • Department: Sciences/Radiologic Science/Humanities
  • Phone Ext.: 55620
  • Email: Cathy.roth@kc.edu
View Profile

Rule, Tom

View Profile

Salgado, Kathy

View Profile

Satterfield, Barb

View Profile

Scanlon, Tim

View Profile

Schoun, Dan

View Profile

Sekerak, Denise

View Profile

Shterev, George

View Profile

Shultz, Sarah

View Profile

Simmons, Teresa

View Profile

Smith, Phillip

View Profile

Rawlins, Kim

View Profile

Soliday Haughton, Breana

View Profile

Stevens, Pam

View Profile

Stivers, Jean

View Profile

Talbott, Taryn

View Profile

Taylor, Michael

View Profile

Tuttle, Sandy

  • Department: Respiratory and Sonography Administrative Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 55660
  • Email: Sandy.tuttle@kc.edu
View Profile

Ulloth, Joan

View Profile

Vanderbilt, Robin

View Profile

Ward, Daryll

View Profile

Warner, Carol

View Profile

Wetterlin, Cory

View Profile

Wilson, Deleise

View Profile

Wilson, Pamela

  • Department: OTD Site Office Coordinator/Ponitz Pipeline Coordinator
  • Phone Ext.: (937) 490-0208-ext104
  • Email: Pamela.wilson@kc.edu
View Profile

Wireman-Keller, Pamela

View Profile
Top
Apply

Wow! We're thrilled to have you here.

APPLY NOW

Request More Information

Close

Request More Information

Close