Menu

Staff & Faculty Directory

Faculty and Staff Alphabetical Directory

Note:  All extensions can be reached off-campus by dialing (937) 395-8601, then enter extension when requested.

Name Department Extension

 

Adams, Devon

View Profile

Aebker, Susan

  • Title: Associate Professor/Admissions Coordinator
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 490-0808 ext. 110
  • Email: Susan.Aebker@kc.edu
View Profile

Aiello, Bridget

  • Title: Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs
  • Department: Academic Affairs/Administrative Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 58837
  • Email: Bridget.aiello@kc.edu
View Profile

Allan, Patrick

  • Title: Medical Director
  • Department: Respiratory Care
View Profile

Allen, Jessica

  • Title: Administrative Assistant for Division of Nursing
  • Department: Nursing
  • Phone Ext.: 58642
  • Email: Jessica.Allen@KC.edu
View Profile

Angerer, Frances

  • Title: Program Director for Physician Assistant
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 55625
  • Email: Frances.angerer@kc.edu
View Profile

Appelbaum, Hope

View Profile

Barnett, Ashley

View Profile

Barnhurst, Loren

View Profile

Bartram, Diane

View Profile

Bayer, Sarah

  • Title: Director of Residence Hall
  • Department: Student Life/ Resident Hall
  • Phone Ext.: 55665
  • Email: Sarah.bayer@kc.edu
View Profile

Beans, Jessica

  • Title: Associate Dean of Enrollment and Communication
  • Department: Student Success
  • Phone Ext.: 55663
  • Email: Jessica.beans@kc.edu
View Profile

Beneke, Larry

View Profile

Birk, Thomas

  • Title: PT Chair and Professor
  • Department: Physical Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 55687
  • Email: Thomas.Birk@kc.edu
View Profile

Blackburn, Jonathan

View Profile

Blahovich, Marisa

View Profile

Blake, Lona

View Profile

Bonk, Megan

View Profile

Bowers, Ronald

View Profile

Brandstater, Nate

View Profile

Bromagen, Laurie

View Profile

Brooks, Lauren

  • Title: Director of Public Relations and Marketing
  • Department: PR/Marketing
  • Phone Ext.: 55611
  • Email: Lauren.Brooks@kc.edu
View Profile

Brown, Adam

View Profile

Burns, Josie

  • Title: Associate Registrar
  • Department: Enrollment
  • Phone Ext.: 55689
  • Email: Josie.burns@kc.edu
View Profile

Caldwell, Julienne

View Profile

Canizales, Rafael

View Profile

Carey, Helen

View Profile

Carlson, Steve

View Profile

Clinefelter, Robin

View Profile

Cobb, Mary Kay

  • Title: Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 490-0208 ext. 100
  • Email: Mary.Cobb@kc.edu
View Profile

Collier-Freed, Anne

View Profile

Collins, Mindi

  • Title: Project Coordinator
  • Department: Student Success
  • Phone Ext.: 55683
  • Email: Mindi.collins@kc.edu
View Profile

Dalton, Sue

  • Title: Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Academic Support
  • Phone Ext.: 56604
  • Email: Susan.Dalton@kc.edu
View Profile

Davis-Cheshire, Michael

View Profile

Davis-Cheshire, Rhonda

View Profile

DeLange, Paul

View Profile

Dickerson, Miranda

View Profile

Doucette, Matt

  • Title: Helpdesk
  • Department: IT
  • Phone Ext.: 58295
View Profile

Durkin, Adelaide

View Profile

Edwards, Laura

  • Title: Associate Professor of English/Director of Writing Center
  • Department: Humanities/Diversity Officer
  • Phone Ext.: 54916
  • Email: Laura.edwards@kc.edu
View Profile

Engelman, Jonathan

View Profile

Ervin, Bev

  • Title: Director of Academic Support Service and Title IX Coordinator
  • Department: Academic Support
  • Phone Ext.: 55646
  • Email: Bev.ervin@kc.edu
View Profile

Evans, Jill

View Profile

Franklin, Melissa

  • Title: Financial Aid Counselor & VA Certified Official
  • Department: Student Finance
  • Phone Ext.: 56022
  • Email: Melissa.franklin@kc.edu
View Profile

Freeman, Stella

View Profile

French, Alisa

  • Title: Program Director for Respiratory Care
  • Department: Respiratory Care
  • Phone Ext.: 55690
  • Email: Alisa.french@kc.edu
View Profile

Furgason, Melonnie

View Profile

Gardner, Scott

  • Title: Medical Director and Professor for Physician Assistant
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 51896
  • Email: scott.gardner@kc.edu
View Profile

Golba, Liz

  • Title: Associate Professor of Respiratory Care
  • Department: Respiratory Care
  • Phone Ext.: 57792
  • Email: elizabeth.golba@kc.edu
View Profile

Gulczinski, Jill-Renae

View Profile

Guzman, Mary

View Profile

Haas, Ryan

View Profile

Hammons, Shannon

View Profile

Harden, Mary

View Profile

Harter, Kris

View Profile

Henson, Nicholas

  • Title: Director of Finance and Administration
  • Department: College Finance
  • Phone Ext.: 58112
  • Email: Nicholas.henson@kc.edu
View Profile

Higgins, Shanese

  • Title: Associate Professor/Interim Program Director
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 490-0208 ext. 108
  • Email: Shanese.Higgins@kc.edu
View Profile

Hill, Katrina

  • Title: Director of Admissions
  • Department: Admissions
  • Phone Ext.: 55684
  • Email: Katrina.hill@kc.edu
View Profile

Hoover, Rob

View Profile

Hopkins, Melinda

View Profile

Hotelling, Ben

View Profile

Howell, Christopher

View Profile

Huber, Lisa

View Profile

Imhoff, Doris

  • Title: Administrative Assistant/Front Desk Attendant
  • Department: Front Desk
  • Phone Ext.: 55600
  • Email: Doris.imhoff@kc.edu
View Profile

Ionescu, Tuta

  • Title: Program Director of Radiologic Sciences and Imaging
  • Department: Radiologic Science
  • Phone Ext.: 55696
  • Email: Tuta.ionescu@kc.edu
View Profile

Jenkins, Idamae

View Profile

Kistler, Ericka

View Profile

Klink, Donna

  • Title: Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Physical Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 55687
  • Email: donna.klink@kc.edu
View Profile

Lester, Tiffany

  • Title: Associate Professor/Doctoral Experience Coordinator
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 490-0208 ext. 113
  • Email: Tiffany.Lester@kc.edu
View Profile

Lindo, Chioma

  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 490-0208 ext. 106
  • Email: Chioma.Lindo@kc.edu
View Profile

Little, Jeannette

  • Title: Faculty and Professional Practice Chair for Division of Nursing
  • Department: Nursing
  • Phone Ext.: 54910
  • Email: Jeanette.Little@kc.edu
View Profile

Matese, Mary

View Profile

Maxwell, Beth

  • Title: Assistant Professor of Sonography
  • Department: Sonography
  • Phone Ext.: 55638
  • Email: Beth.maxwell@kc.edu
View Profile

Mays, Heather

  • Title: Associate Director of Admissions
  • Department: Enrollment Services
  • Phone Ext.: 58628
  • Email: Heather.mays@kc.edu
View Profile

McGuire, Vail

View Profile

McLean, Beverley

View Profile

McPeck, Danielle

  • Title: Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 490-0208 ext. 112
  • Email: Danielle.McPeck@kc.edu
View Profile

Moutoux, Rachel

View Profile

Myhre-Gaskill, Hannah

View Profile

Nesbit, Jane

View Profile

Nesbit, Jim

View Profile

Nunes, John

View Profile

Parker, Cynthia

View Profile

Parr, Becky

  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Department: Physical Therapy
View Profile

Paulsen, Kelvin

View Profile

Pequignot, Valerie

View Profile

Price, Dave

View Profile

Price, Susan

View Profile

Quale, Randi

View Profile

Reams, Paula

  • Title: Director of Health Sciences
  • Department: Health Sciences
  • Phone Ext.: 55624
  • Email: Paula.reams@kc.edu
View Profile

Reeder, Robert

View Profile

Rogers, Vanessa

  • Title: Assistant Professor for Physician Assistant
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 54912
  • Email: vanessa.rogers@kc.edu
View Profile

Roth, Cathy

  • Title: Administrative Assistant for Radiologic Sciences/Humanities
  • Department: Radiologic Science/Humanities
  • Phone Ext.: 55620
  • Email: Cathy.roth@kc.edu
View Profile

Rule, Tom

View Profile

Salgado, Kathy

View Profile

Satterfield, Barb

View Profile

Scanlon, Tim

View Profile

Schoun, Dan

View Profile

Sekerak, Denise

View Profile

Shterev, George

View Profile

Shultz, Sarah

View Profile

Simmons, Teresa

View Profile

Smith, Phillip

View Profile

Rawlins, Kim

View Profile

Soliday Haughton, Breana

  • Title: Communications Specialist
  • Department: Public Relations & Marketing
  • Phone Ext.: 56614
  • Email: Breana.Soliday@kc.edu
View Profile

Stevens, Pam

View Profile

Stivers, Jean

View Profile

Talbott, Taryn

View Profile

Tuttle, Sandy

  • Department: Respiratory and Sonography Administrative Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 55660
  • Email: Sandy.tuttle@kc.edu
View Profile

Ulloth, Joan

  • Title: Associate Director of Nursing
  • Department: Nursing
  • Phone Ext.: 55623
  • Email: Joan.Ulloth@kc.edu
View Profile

Vanderbilt, Robin

  • Title: Director of Academic Advising and Registrar
  • Department: Registrar
  • Phone Ext.: 55612
  • Email: Robin.vanderbilt@kc.edu
View Profile

Ward, Daryll

View Profile

Warner, Carol

View Profile

Wetterlin, Cory

View Profile

Wilson, Deleise

View Profile

Wilson, Pamela

  • Title: Site Office Coordinator/Admissions Counselor/Ponitz Pipeline Coordinator
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 490-0208 ext. 104
  • Email: Pamela.Wilson@kc.edu
View Profile
Top
Apply

Applying is easy! Get started now.

APPLY NOW

Request More Information

Close

Request More Information

Close

Alumni Enter To Win

Winning an Apple Watch, iPad, or Kettering Merchandise has never been easier. Click the button below to fill our the Kettering College Alumni survey and be automatically entered to win one of the two prizes below! Simple as that!
Sharing the survey when you’re finished increases your chances of winning. You get one additional entry for every other alumni member that you share it with and completes the form!