Kettering College Plans for Fall 2020 Semester Due to Coronavirus ... Learn More

Kettering College Plans for Fall 2020 Semester Due to Coronavirus

Kettering College is prepared to deliver a quality academic experience while keeping the safety of our students, staff, and faculty at the forefront as we return to campus for the fall 2020 semester.

Classes begin Monday, August 31.

  1. A blended method of instruction will be used. We will have a combination of face-to-face and online learning experiences.
  2. Clinical training will be face-to-face at clinical sites and through simulation activities on campus.
  3. Laboratory work will primarily be on campus.
  4. Lecture or didactic work will be a combination of face-to-face and online delivery.

For more details about the fall semester, visit www.kc.edu/return-to-campus.

For up-to-date information about the coronavirus and Kettering College, visit www.kc.edu/coronavirus.

Close
Menu

Staff & Faculty Directory

Faculty and Staff Alphabetical Directory

Note:  All extensions can be reached off-campus by dialing (937) 395-8601, then enter extension when requested.

Name Department Extension

 

Devon Adams

MSN-RN
View Profile

Susan Aebker

DHSc
  • Title: Professor
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 490-0808 ext. 110
  • Email: Susan.Aebker@kc.edu
View Profile

Bridget Aiello

  • Title: Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Academic Affairs
  • Phone Ext.: 58837
  • Email: Bridget.Aiello@kc.edu
View Profile

Patrick Allen

MD
  • Title: Medical Director
  • Department: Respiratory Care
View Profile

Jessica Allen

BA
View Profile

Hope Appelbaum

MEd
View Profile

Ashley Barnett

MS
View Profile

Loren Barnhurst

PhD
View Profile

Diane Bartram

BS
View Profile

Sarah Bayer

MEd
  • Title: Director of Residence Hall
  • Department: Residence Hall
  • Phone Ext.: 55665
  • Email: Sarah.Bayer@kc.edu
View Profile

Jessica Beans

MS
  • Title: Associate Dean of Enrollment and Communication
  • Department: Student Success
  • Phone Ext.: 55663
  • Email: Jessica.Beans@kc.edu
View Profile

Larry Beneke

View Profile

Scott Bennie

DSc
  • Title: Dean
  • Department: Health Professions, Graduate Studies, and Institutional Effectiveness
  • Phone Ext.: 58718
  • Email: Scott.Bennie@kc.edu
View Profile

Marisa Blahovich

MS
View Profile

Lona Blake

BS
  • Title: Clinical Coordinator
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 55650
  • Email: Lona.Blake@kc.edu
View Profile

Megan Bonk

MPAS, PA-C
View Profile

Ronald Bowers

DHSc
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 55640
  • Email: Ronald.Bowers@kc.edu
View Profile

Nate Brandstater

PhD
View Profile

Laurie Bromagen

MS
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Department: Sciences and Mathematics
  • Phone Ext.: 55651
  • Email: Laurie.Bromagen@kc.edu
View Profile

Lauren Brooks

MA
  • Title: Director
  • Department: Public Relations & Marketing
  • Phone Ext.: 55611
  • Email: Lauren.Brooks@kc.edu
View Profile

Adam Brown

MS
View Profile

Josie Burns

BA
  • Title: Associate Registrar
  • Department: Records
  • Phone Ext.: 55689
  • Email: Josie.Burns@kc.edu
View Profile

Julienne Caldwell

View Profile

Rafael Canizales

PhD
View Profile

Steve Carlson

MA
  • Title: Campus Chaplain
  • Department: Campus Ministries
  • Phone Ext.: 57093
  • Email: Steve.Carlson@kc.edu
View Profile

Robin Clinefelter

BS
View Profile

Mary Kay Cobb

BA
  • Title: Administrative Assistant/Admissions Counselor
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 490-0208 ext. 100
  • Email: Mary.Cobb@kc.edu
View Profile

Anne Collier-Freed

PhD
View Profile

Mindi Collins

BS
  • Title: Project Coordinator
  • Department: Student Success
  • Phone Ext.: 55683
  • Email: Mindi.Collins@kc.edu
View Profile

Sue Dalton

  • Title: Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Academic Support
  • Phone Ext.: 56604
  • Email: Susan.Dalton@kc.edu
View Profile

Michael Davis-Cheshire

OTD
View Profile

Rhonda Davis-Cheshire

OTD
View Profile

Paul DeLange

PhD
  • Title: Program Chair
  • Department: Sciences and Mathematics
  • Phone Ext.: 57016
  • Email: Paul.Delange@kc.edu
View Profile

Doucette, Matt

  • Title: Helpdesk
  • Department: IT
  • Phone Ext.: 58295
View Profile

Adelaide Durkin

RN
View Profile

Laura Miller

MA
  • Title: Associate Professor/Director of Writing Center
  • Department: Humanities/Writing Center
  • Phone Ext.: 54916
  • Email: Laura.Miller@kc.edu
View Profile

Elizabeth Diem

MPAS
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 55641
  • Email: Elizabeth.Diem@kc.edu
View Profile

Jonathan Engelman

PhD
View Profile

Beverly Ervin

PhD
  • Title: Director of Academic Support Services and Title IX Coordinator
  • Department: Academic Support
  • Phone Ext.: 55646
  • Email: Bev.Ervin@kc.edu
View Profile

Jill Evans

MA
View Profile

Melissa Franklin

  • Title: Financial Aid Counselor & VA Certified Official
  • Department: Student Finance
  • Phone Ext.: 56022
  • Email: Melissa.Franklin@kc.edu
View Profile

Stella Freeman

View Profile

Alisa French

MBA
  • Title: Program Chair
  • Department: Respiratory Care
  • Phone Ext.: 55690
  • Email: Alisa.French@kc.edu
View Profile

Melonnie Furgason

PhD
View Profile

Scott Gardner

MD, FACS
  • Title: Medical Director, Professor
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 51896
  • Email: scott.gardner@kc.edu
View Profile

Liz Golba

MEd
View Profile

Jill-Renae Gulczinski

MSHS
View Profile

Mary Guzman

BA
  • Title: Admissions Coordinator
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 58638
  • Email: Mary.guzman@kc.edu
View Profile

Ryan Haas

BS
  • Title: Admissions Counselor
  • Department: Enrollment Services
  • Phone Ext.: 57024
  • Email: Ryan.haas@kc.edu
View Profile

Shannon Hammons

BS
  • Title: Associate Director of Financial Aid
  • Department: Student Finance
  • Phone Ext.: 55682
  • Email: Shannon.hammons@kc.edu
View Profile

Mary Harden

  • Title: Nursing Clinical Coordinator
  • Department: Nursing
  • Phone Ext.: 58719
  • Email: Mary.Harden@kc.edu
View Profile

Nicholas Henson

MBA
  • Title: Director of Finance and Administration
  • Department: College Finance
  • Phone Ext.: 58112
  • Email: Nicholas.Henson@kc.edu
View Profile

Shanese Higgins

DHSc
  • Title: Program Director/Associate Professor
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 490-0208 ext. 108
  • Email: Shanese.Higgins@kc.edu
View Profile

Katrina Hill

BS
  • Title: Director of Admissions
  • Department: Enrollment Services
  • Phone Ext.: 55684
  • Email: Katrina.Hill@kc.edu
View Profile

Robert Hoover

MA
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Department: Radiologic Science
  • Phone Ext.: 55655
  • Email: Robert.Hoover@kc.edu
View Profile

Melinda Hopkins

MSN-RN
View Profile

Ben Hotelling

MS
  • Title: Associate Dean
  • Department: Student Success
  • Phone Ext.: 55712
  • Email: Ben@kc.edu
View Profile

Lisa Huber

RN
  • Title: Program Chair of BSN-C
  • Department: Nursing
  • Phone Ext.: 54911
  • Email: Lisa.Huber@kc.edu
View Profile

Doris Imhoff

  • Title: Front Desk/Assistant to Recruitment
  • Department: Front Desk
  • Phone Ext.: 55600
  • Email: Doris.Imhoff@kc.edu
View Profile

Tuta Ionescu

EdD
  • Title: Program Director
  • Department: Radiologic Science
  • Phone Ext.: 55696
  • Email: Tuta.Ionescu@kc.edu
View Profile

Rachelle Janning

OTD
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 937-490-0208 ext 107
View Profile

Idamae Jenkins

MA
  • Title: Assistant Professor, Clinical Coordinator
  • Department: Radiology
  • Phone Ext.: 55697
  • Email: Idamae.jenkins@kc.edu
View Profile

Ericka Brandau

MS
  • Title: Instructor/Laboratory Coordinator/Chemical Hygiene Officer
  • Department: Science/Math
  • Phone Ext.: 53602
  • Email: Ericka.Brandau@kc.edu
View Profile

Tiffany Lester

OTD
  • Title: Associate Professor/Doctoral Experience Coordinator
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 490-0208 ext. 113
  • Email: Tiffany.Lester@kc.edu
View Profile

Chioma Lindo

MS
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 490-0208 ext. 106
  • Email: Chioma.Lindo@kc.edu
View Profile

Jeannette Little

PhD
View Profile

Mary Matese

MSN-Ed
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Department: Nursing
  • Phone Ext.: 53609
  • Email: mary.matese@kc.edu
View Profile

Beth Maxwell

BS
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Department: Sonography
  • Phone Ext.: 55638
  • Email: Beth.maxwell@kc.edu
View Profile

Heather Mays

  • Title: Admissions Counselor
  • Department: Enrollment Services
  • Phone Ext.: 58628
  • Email: Heather.mays@kc.edu
View Profile

Vail McGuire

PhD
View Profile

Beverley McLean

MS
  • Title: Director of IPE Simulation Center
  • Department: Nursing
  • Phone Ext.: 55627
  • Email: Beverley.mclean@kc.edu
View Profile

Danielle McPeck

OTD, OTR/L
  • Title: Assistant Professor, Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 490-0208 ext. 112
  • Email: Danielle.McPeck@kc.edu
View Profile

Rachel Moutoux

MEd
View Profile

Jane Nesbit

MA
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Department: Science and Math
  • Phone Ext.: 55645
  • Email: Jane.Nesbit@kc.edu
View Profile

Jim Nesbit

MBA
  • Title: Senior Information Officer
  • Department: IT and Libraries
  • Phone Ext.: 55685
  • Email: Jim.nesbit@kc.edu
View Profile

John Nunes

PhD
  • Title: Director and Professor
  • Department: Health Science, Healthcare Management
  • Phone Ext.: 301-514-9022
  • Email: John.Nunes@kc.edu
View Profile

Cynthia Parker

PhD
View Profile

Valerie Pequignot

View Profile

Dave Price

MS
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Department: Humanities
  • Phone Ext.: 55681
  • Email: David.Price@kc.edu
View Profile

Susan Price

PhD
  • Title: Program Chair and Professor
  • Department: Sonography
  • Phone Ext.: 55656
  • Email: Susan.price@kc.edu
View Profile

Randi Quale

MS
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Department: Science and Math
  • Phone Ext.: 55637
  • Email: Randi.quale@kc.edu
View Profile

Paula Reams

PhD
  • Title: Dean of the Division of Nursing
  • Department: Nursing
  • Phone Ext.: 55624
  • Email: Paula.Reams@kc.edu
View Profile

Robert Reeder

MA
View Profile

Vanessa Rogers

MPAS, PA-C
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 54912
  • Email: vanessa.rogers@kc.edu
View Profile

Cathy Roth

  • Title: Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Radiologic Science and Humanities
  • Phone Ext.: 55620
  • Email: Cathy.roth@kc.edu
View Profile

Tom Rule

MA
  • Title: Professor
  • Department: Science and Math
  • Phone Ext.: 55659
  • Email: Tom.rule@kc.edu
View Profile

Kathy Salgado

MLS
  • Title: Reference Librarian
  • Department: Learning Commons
  • Phone Ext.: 55648
  • Email: Kathy.salgado@kc.edu
View Profile

Barb Satterfield

View Profile

Tim Scanlon

PA-C
  • Title: Program Director
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 55695
  • Email: Tim.scanlon@kc.edu
View Profile

Dan Schoun

MS
  • Title: Associate Professor and Academic Advising Coordinator
  • Department: Science and Math
  • Phone Ext.: 55658
  • Email: Daniel.Schoun@kc.edu
View Profile

Denise Sekerak

PhD
  • Title: Chair of Professional Practice
  • Department: Nursing
  • Phone Ext.: 55619
  • Email: Denise.sekerak@kc.edu
View Profile

Shirna Gullo

DNP
View Profile

George Shterev

MSE
View Profile

Sarah Shultz

AS
  • Title: Student Account Representative
  • Department: Student Finance
  • Phone Ext.: 58610
  • Email: Sarah.shultz@kc.edu
View Profile

Phillip Smith

  • Title: IPE Simulation Technician and Technology Coordinator
  • Department: Nursing
  • Phone Ext.: 57207
  • Email: Phillip.Smith@kc.edu
View Profile

Kim Rawlins

  • Title: Director of Student Finance
  • Department: Student Finance
  • Phone Ext.: 55617
  • Email: Kim.Rawlins@kc.edu
View Profile

Breana Soliday Haughton

BA
  • Title: Communications Specialist
  • Department: Public Relations & Marketing
  • Phone Ext.: 56614
  • Email: Breana.Soliday@kc.edu
View Profile

Pam Stevens

MLIS
  • Title: Circulation Services Librarian
  • Department: Learning Commons
  • Phone Ext.: 55632
  • Email: Pamela.Stevens@kc.edu
View Profile

Jean Stivers

MS
View Profile

Taryn Talbott

MEd
  • Title: Associate Professor/ Advanced Imaging Clinical Coordinator
  • Department: Advanced Imaging/Radiologic Science
  • Phone Ext.: 55636
  • Email: Taryn.Talbott@kc.edu
View Profile

Sandy Tuttle

AS
  • Title: Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Respiratory and Sonography
  • Phone Ext.: 55660
  • Email: Sandy.tuttle@kc.edu
View Profile

Joan Ulloth

PhD
  • Title: Associate Director of Nursing and Professor
  • Department: Nursing
  • Phone Ext.: 55623
  • Email: Joan.Ulloth@kc.edu
View Profile

Robin Vanderbilt

MEd
  • Title: Director of Academic Advising and Registrar
  • Department: Records
  • Phone Ext.: 55612
  • Email: Robin.vanderbilt@kc.edu
View Profile

Daryll Ward

PhD
View Profile

Carol Warner

MS
  • Title: Academic Support/Adjunct Faculty
  • Department: Academic Support
  • Phone Ext.: 55678
  • Email: Carol.warner@kc.edu
View Profile

Cory Wetterlin

PhD
View Profile

Deleise Wilson

PhD
  • Title: Faculty/Chair of Graduate Nursing Program
  • Department: Nursing
  • Phone Ext.: 55619
  • Email: Deleise.Wilson@kc.edu
View Profile

Pamela Wilson

BS
  • Title: Site Coordinator / Clinical Coordinator / Ponitz Pipeline Program Coordinator
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 490-0208 ext. 104
  • Email: Pamela.Wilson@kc.edu
View Profile
Top
Apply

Request More Information

Close

Alumni Enter To Win

Winning an Apple Watch, iPad, or Kettering Merchandise has never been easier. Click the button below to fill our the Kettering College Alumni survey and be automatically entered to win one of the two prizes below! Simple as that!
Sharing the survey when you’re finished increases your chances of winning. You get one additional entry for every other alumni member that you share it with and completes the form!