Menu

Staff & Faculty Directory

Faculty and Staff Alphabetical Directory

Note:  All extensions can be reached off-campus by dialing (937) 395-8601, then enter extension when requested.

Name Department Extension

 

Devon Skinner

MSN-RN
View Profile

Susan Aebker

DHSc, OTR-L, CAS
  • Title: Professor/Admissions Coordinator
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 490-0808 ext. 110
  • Email: Susan.Aebker@kc.edu
View Profile

Bridget Aiello

View Profile

Alison Giese

MPAS, PA-C
View Profile

Patrick Allan

MD
View Profile

Jessica Allen

BA
View Profile

Matt Allman

MPAS, PA-C
  • Title: Director of Program Assessment
  • Department: Physician Assistant
View Profile

Laura Kosch

MA
  • Title: Director of Disability Services/Title IX Coordinator
  • Department: Academic Support
  • Phone Ext.: 55646
  • Email: Laura.Kosch@kc.edu
View Profile

Hope Appelbaum

MEd
View Profile

Ariana Jervis

BA
  • Title: Communications Specialist
  • Department: Public Relations & Marketing
  • Email: Ariana.Jervis@kc.edu
View Profile

Ashley Neu

BS
  • Title: Director
  • Department: Career Services & Development
  • Phone Ext.: 54911
  • Email: ashley.neu@kc.edu
View Profile

Ashley Barnett

MS
View Profile

Loren Barnhurst

PhD
  • Title: Professor/ Interim Department Chair
  • Department: Human Biology
  • Phone Ext.: 58493
  • Email: Loren.Barnhurst@kc.edu
View Profile

Diane Bartram

BS
View Profile

Sarah Bayer

MEd
View Profile

Jessica Beans

MS
  • Title: Associate Dean of Enrollment and Communication
  • Department: Student Success
  • Phone Ext.: 55663
  • Email: Jessica.Beans@kc.edu
View Profile

Scott Bennie

DSc
View Profile

Marisa Blahovich

MS
View Profile

Lona Blake

BS
  • Title: Clinical Coordinator
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 55650
  • Email: Lona.Blake@kc.edu
View Profile

Megan Bonk

MPAS, PA-C
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 55639
  • Email: Megan.Bonk@kc.edu
View Profile

Ericka Brandau

MS
  • Title: Instructor/Laboratory Coordinator/Chemical Hygiene Officer
  • Department: Science/Math
  • Email: Ericka.Brandau@kc.edu
View Profile

Sarah Brandell

MPAS, PA-C
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Department: Physician Assistant Studies
  • Phone Ext.: 54929
  • Email: Sarah.Brandell@kc.edu
View Profile

Nate Brandstater

PhD
View Profile

Brittany Seeger

View Profile

Laurie Bromagen

MS
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Department: Sciences and Mathematics
  • Phone Ext.: 55651
  • Email: Laurie.Bromagen@kc.edu
View Profile

Adam Brown

MS
View Profile

Josie Burns

BA
  • Title: Associate Registrar
  • Department: Records
  • Phone Ext.: 8689
  • Email: Josie.Burns@kc.edu
View Profile

Julienne Caldwell

View Profile

Steve Carlson

MA
  • Title: Campus Chaplain
  • Department: Campus Ministries
  • Phone Ext.: 57093
  • Email: Steve.Carlson@kc.edu
View Profile

Caroline Palmer

MPAS, PA-C
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 937-395-5623
  • Email: Caroline.palmer@kc.edu
View Profile

Chishimba Mowa

DVM, PhD
  • Title: Title Professor
  • Department: Human Biology
  • Phone Ext.: (937) 395 5601 Ext. 57795
  • Email: chishimba.mowa@kc.edu
View Profile

Robin Clinefelter

BS
View Profile

Mary Kay Cobb

BA
  • Title: Administrative Assistant/Admissions Counselor
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 490-0208 ext. 100
  • Email: Mary.Cobb@kc.edu
View Profile

Mindi Collins

BS
View Profile

Courtney Dove

MA
  • Title: Director of Public Relations & Marketing
  • Department: Public Relations & Marketing
  • Phone Ext.: 55611
  • Email: Courtney.Dove@kc.edu
View Profile

Sue Dalton

  • Title: Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Academic Support
  • Phone Ext.: 56604
  • Email: Susan.Dalton@kc.edu
View Profile

Michael Davis-Cheshire

OTD
View Profile

Rhonda Davis-Cheshire

OTD
View Profile

Paul DeLange

PhD
  • Title: Program Chair
  • Department: Sciences and Mathematics
  • Phone Ext.: 57016
  • Email: Paul.Delange@kc.edu
View Profile

Matt Doucette

View Profile

Drew Kistler

View Profile

Duane Covrig

View Profile

Adelaide Durkin

DNP
View Profile

Elizabeth Diem

MPAS, PA-C
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 55641
  • Email: Elizabeth.Diem@kc.edu
View Profile

Jonathan Engelman

PhD
View Profile

Melissa Franklin

  • Title: Financial Aid Counselor & VA Certified Official
  • Department: Student Finance
  • Phone Ext.: 56022
  • Email: Melissa.Franklin@kc.edu
View Profile

Stella Freeman

View Profile

Alisa French

MBA
  • Title: Program Chair
  • Department: Respiratory Care
  • Phone Ext.: 55690
  • Email: Alisa.French@kc.edu
View Profile

Scott Gardner

MD
  • Title: Medical/Clinical Director
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 51896
  • Email: scott.gardner@kc.edu
View Profile

Gerson Hortua

BMEd
  • Title: Simulation Technician
  • Department: Humanities and Nursing
  • Phone Ext.: 55607
  • Email: Gerson.Hortua@KC.edu
View Profile

Liz Golba

EdD
View Profile

Jill-Renae Gulczinski

MSHS, PA-C
View Profile

Mary Guzman

BA
  • Title: Admissions/Program Coordinator
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 58638
  • Email: Mary.guzman@kc.edu
View Profile

Cynthia Hammond

PhD
View Profile

Shannon Hammons

BS
  • Title: Associate Director of Financial Aid
  • Department: Student Finance
  • Phone Ext.: 55682
  • Email: Shannon.hammons@kc.edu
View Profile

Mary Harden

  • Title: Nursing Clinical Coordinator
  • Department: Nursing
  • Phone Ext.: 58719
  • Email: Mary.Harden@kc.edu
View Profile

Haritha Moturi

MBA
  • Title: CRN Administrator
  • Department: Enrollment
  • Phone Ext.: (937) 395 8601 x58628
  • Email: Haritha.moturi@kc.edu
View Profile

Nicholas Henson

MBA
  • Title: Director of Finance and Administration
  • Department: College Finance
  • Phone Ext.: 58112
  • Email: Nicholas.Henson@kc.edu
View Profile

Shanese Higgins

DHSc
  • Title: Program Director/Associate Professor
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 490-0208 ext. 108
  • Email: Shanese.Higgins@kc.edu
View Profile

Katrina Hill

BS
  • Title: Director of Admissions
  • Department: Enrollment Services
  • Phone Ext.: 55684
  • Email: Katrina.Hill@kc.edu
View Profile

Robert Hoover

MA
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Department: Radiologic Science
  • Phone Ext.: 55655
  • Email: Robert.Hoover@kc.edu
View Profile

Melinda Hopkins

DNP
View Profile

Ben Hotelling

MS
  • Title: Associate Dean
  • Department: Student Success
  • Phone Ext.: 55712
  • Email: Ben@kc.edu
View Profile

Lisa Huber

MSN
View Profile

Doris Imhoff

  • Title: Front Desk/Assistant to Recruitment
  • Department: Front Desk
  • Phone Ext.: 55600
  • Email: Doris.Imhoff@kc.edu
View Profile

Tuta Ionescu

EdD
  • Title: Department Chair - Radiologic Science; Program Director - Radiologic Technology
  • Department: Radiologic Science
  • Phone Ext.: 55696
  • Email: Tuta.Ionescu@kc.edu
View Profile

Rachelle Janning

OTD
  • Title: Assistant Professor / Doctoral Capstone Coordinator
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 937-490-0208 ext 107
  • Email: Rachelle.Janning@kc.edu
View Profile

Jason Howard

View Profile

Idamae Jenkins

MA
  • Title: Assistant Professor, Clinical Coordinator
  • Department: Radiology
  • Phone Ext.: 55697
  • Email: Idamae.jenkins@kc.edu
View Profile

Joel Granados

BBA
View Profile

Nick Johnston

MBA
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Department: Respiratory Care
  • Phone Ext.: (937) 395-8601 x 57792
  • Email: Nick.Johnston@kc.edu
View Profile

Judith Mendoza

MA
  • Title: Associate Director Resident Life
  • Department: Student Affairs
  • Phone Ext.: 55712
  • Email: Judith.Mendoza@kc.edu
View Profile

Justina Or

PhD
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Department: Health Sciences & Online Learning and Continuing Education
  • Email: justina.or@kc.edu
View Profile

Keren Tanguay

View Profile

B. Vic Kovacs

View Profile

Tiffany Lester

OTD
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 490-0208 ext. 113
  • Email: Tiffany.Lester@kc.edu
View Profile

Chioma Lindo

MS
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 490-0208 ext. 106
  • Email: Chioma.Lindo@kc.edu
View Profile

Jeannette Little

PhD
View Profile

Maria Rankin-Brown

Ph.D
View Profile

Christine Marriott

MPAS, PA-C
View Profile

Beth Maxwell

BS, RDMS, RDCS, RVT
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Department: Sonography
  • Phone Ext.: 55638
  • Email: Beth.maxwell@kc.edu
View Profile

Heather Mays

BS
  • Title: Associate Director of Admissions
  • Department: Enrollment Services
  • Phone Ext.: 58628
  • Email: Heather.mays@kc.edu
View Profile

Vail McGuire

PhD
View Profile

Beverley McLean

MS
  • Title: Director of IPE Simulation Center
  • Department: Nursing
  • Phone Ext.: 55627
  • Email: Beverley.mclean@kc.edu
View Profile

Danielle McPeck

OTD, OTR/L
  • Title: Assistant Professor/ Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 490-0208 ext. 112
  • Email: Danielle.McPeck@kc.edu
View Profile

Mia Pomales

View Profile

Laura Miller

MA
View Profile

Rachel Moutoux

MEd
  • Title: Clinical Coordinator/Associate Professor
  • Department: Sonography
  • Phone Ext.: 56317
  • Email: Rachel.moutoux@kc.edu
View Profile

Jane Nesbit

MA
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Department: Science and Math
  • Phone Ext.: 55645
  • Email: Jane.Nesbit@kc.edu
View Profile

Jim Nesbit

MBA
  • Title: Senior Information Officer
  • Department: IT and Libraries
  • Phone Ext.: 55685
  • Email: Jim.nesbit@kc.edu
View Profile

John Nunes

PhD
  • Title: Director and Professor
  • Department: Online, Professional, and Continuing Education
  • Phone Ext.: 301-514-9022
  • Email: John.Nunes@kc.edu
View Profile

Cynthia Parker

PhD
View Profile

Valerie Pequignot

View Profile

Dave Price

MS
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Department: Humanities
  • Phone Ext.: 55681
  • Email: David.Price@kc.edu
View Profile

Susan Price

PhD
  • Title: Program Chair and Professor
  • Department: Sonography
  • Phone Ext.: 55662
  • Email: Susan.price@kc.edu
View Profile

Randi Quale

MS
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Department: Science and Math
  • Phone Ext.: 55637
  • Email: Randi.quale@kc.edu
View Profile

Kim Rawlins

  • Title: Director of Student Finance
  • Department: Student Finance
  • Phone Ext.: 55617
  • Email: Kim.Rawlins@kc.edu
View Profile

Paula Reams

PhD
View Profile

Rebecca Ingle

MFA
  • Title: Communications Specialist
  • Department: Public Relations & Marketing
  • Email: Rebecca.Ingle@kc.edu
View Profile

Robert Reeder

MA
View Profile

Renee Fite

  • Title: Online and Outreach Coordinator
  • Department: Online, Professional, and Continuing Education
  • Phone Ext.: 937-395-8837
  • Email: courtney.dove@ketteringhealth.org
View Profile

Vanessa Rogers

MPAS, PA-C
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 54912
  • Email: vanessa.rogers@kc.edu
View Profile

Cathy Roth

  • Title: Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Radiologic Science and Humanities
  • Phone Ext.: 55620
  • Email: Cathy.roth@kc.edu
View Profile

Kathy Salgado

MLS
  • Title: Reference Librarian
  • Department: Learning Commons
  • Phone Ext.: 55648
  • Email: Kathy.salgado@kc.edu
View Profile

Samantha Fullen

BS
  • Title: Instructor
  • Department: Radiologic Sciences/Advanced Imaging
  • Phone Ext.: 55636
  • Email: Samantha.fullen@kc.edu
View Profile

Tim Scanlon

MPAS, PA-C
  • Title: Program Director
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 55695
  • Email: Tim.scanlon@kc.edu
View Profile

Dan Schoun

MS
  • Title: Director of Academic Advising
  • Department: Academic Advising, Student Success, and Associate Professor: Science & Mathmatics
  • Phone Ext.: 55658
  • Email: Daniel.Schoun@kc.edu
View Profile

Denise Sekerak

PhD
  • Title: Chair of Professional Practice
  • Department: Nursing
  • Phone Ext.: 55619
  • Email: Denise.sekerak@kc.edu
View Profile

Courtney Sewell

View Profile

Sharné Lazarus

BBA
View Profile

Sarah Shultz

AS
  • Title: Admissions Counselor
  • Department: Enrollment Services
  • Phone Ext.: 58628
  • Email: Sarah.shultz@kc.edu
View Profile

Phillip Smith

BA
  • Title: IPE Simulation Technician and Technology Coordinator
  • Department: Nursing
  • Phone Ext.: 57207
  • Email: Phillip.Smith@kc.edu
View Profile

Pam Stevens

MLIS
  • Title: AV/Cataloging Librarian
  • Department: Learning Commons
  • Phone Ext.: 720811
  • Email: Pamela.Stevens@kc.edu
View Profile

Jean Stivers

MS
View Profile

Taryn Talbott

EdD
  • Title: Instructional Designer
  • Department: Online, Professional, and Continuing Education
  • Phone Ext.: 55636
  • Email: Taryn.Talbott@kc.edu
View Profile

Sandy Tuttle

AS
  • Title: Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Respiratory and Sonography
  • Phone Ext.: 55660
  • Email: Sandy.tuttle@kc.edu
View Profile

Joan Ulloth

PhD
  • Title: Associate Director of Nursing and Professor
  • Department: Nursing
  • Phone Ext.: 55623
  • Email: Joan.Ulloth@kc.edu
View Profile

Deborah Warren

MSN
View Profile

Cory Wetterlin

PhD
  • Title: Department Chair, Assistant Professor of Religion
  • Department: Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Phone Ext.: 57798
  • Email: cory.wetterlin@kc.edu
View Profile

Shawyna Wilborne

View Profile

Pamela Wilson

BS
  • Title: Site Coordinator / Clinical Coordinator / Ponitz Pipeline Program Coordinator
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 490-0208 ext. 104
  • Email: Pamela.Wilson@kc.edu
View Profile

Pamela Wireman

MPAS, PA-C
View Profile
Top
Apply

Request More Information

Close

Alumni Enter To Win

Winning an Apple Watch, iPad, or Kettering Merchandise has never been easier. Click the button below to fill our the Kettering College Alumni survey and be automatically entered to win one of the two prizes below! Simple as that!
Sharing the survey when you’re finished increases your chances of winning. You get one additional entry for every other alumni member that you share it with and completes the form!