Menu

Staff & Faculty Directory

Faculty and Staff Alphabetical Directory

Note:  All extensions can be reached off-campus by dialing (937) 395-8601, then enter extension when requested.

Name Department Extension

 

Abbott, Ruth

View Profile

Aebker, Susan

View Profile

Aiello, Bridget

  • Title: Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs
  • Department: Academic Affairs/Administrative Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 58837
  • Email: Bridget.aiello@kc.edu
View Profile

Allen, Jessica

  • Title: Administrative Assistant for Division of Nursing
  • Department: Nursing
  • Phone Ext.: 58642
  • Email: Jessica.Allen@KC.edu
View Profile

Anderson, Terrance

View Profile

Angerer, Frances

  • Title: Program Director for Physician Assistant
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 55625
  • Email: Frances.angerer@kc.edu
View Profile

Appelbaum, Hope

View Profile

Barnett, Ashley

View Profile

Bayer, Sarah

  • Title: Director of Residence Hall
  • Department: Student Life/ Resident Hall
  • Phone Ext.: 55665
  • Email: Sarah.bayer@kc.edu
View Profile

Beans, Jessica

  • Title: Associate Dean of Enrollment and Communication
  • Department: Enrollment
  • Phone Ext.: 55663
  • Email: Jessica.beans@kc.edu
View Profile

Beneke, Larry

View Profile

Birk, Thomas

  • Title: PT Chair and Professor
  • Department: Physical Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 55687
  • Email: Thomas.Birk@kc.edu
View Profile

Blackburn, Jonathan

View Profile

Blahovich, Marisa

View Profile

Blake, Lona

View Profile

Bonk, Megan

View Profile

Bowers, Ronald

View Profile

Brandstater, Nate

View Profile

Bromagen, Laurie

View Profile

Brooks, Lauren

  • Title: Director of Public Relations and Marketing
  • Department: PR/Marketing
  • Phone Ext.: 55611
  • Email: Lauren.Brooks@kc.edu
View Profile

Brown, Adam

  • Title: Dean of Student Success
  • Department: Administration
  • Phone Ext.: 57628
  • Email: adam.brown@kc.edu
View Profile

Burns, Josie

  • Title: Associate Registrar
  • Department: Enrollment
  • Phone Ext.: 55689
  • Email: Josie.burns@kc.edu
View Profile

Burton, Dr. George

View Profile

Byrd, Sean

  • Department: Health Sciences/Administrative Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 55664
  • Email: sean.byrd@kc.edu
View Profile

Carey, Helen

View Profile

Carlson, Steve

View Profile

Clinefelter, Robin

View Profile

Cobb, Mary Kay

  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 490-0208 ext. 100
  • Email: Mary.Cobb@kc.edu
View Profile

Collier-Freed, Anne

View Profile

Collins, Mindi

View Profile

Combs, Tanya

  • Title: Administrative Assistant for Physician Assistant
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 55606
  • Email: Tanya.Combs@kc.edu
View Profile

Dalton, Sue

View Profile

Davis-Cheshire, Michael

View Profile

Davis-Cheshire, Rhonda

View Profile

DeLange, Paul

View Profile

Dickerson, Miranda

View Profile

Durkin, Adelaide

View Profile

Edwards, Laura

  • Title: Associate Professor of English/Director of Writing Center
  • Department: Humanities/Diversity Officer
  • Phone Ext.: 54916
  • Email: Laura.edwards@kc.edu
View Profile

Engelman, Jonathan

View Profile

Ervin, Bev

  • Title: Director of Academic Support Service and Title IX Coordinator
  • Department: Academic Support
  • Phone Ext.: 55646
  • Email: Bev.ervin@kc.edu
View Profile

Evans, Jill

View Profile

Franklin, Melissa

  • Title: Financial Aid Counselor & VA Certified Official
  • Department: Student Finance
  • Phone Ext.: 56022
  • Email: Melissa.franklin@kc.edu
View Profile

Freeman, Stella

View Profile

French, Alisa

  • Title: Program Director for Respiratory Care
  • Department: Respiratory Care
  • Phone Ext.: 55690
  • Email: Alisa.french@kc.edu
View Profile

Furgason, Melonnie

View Profile

Gardner, Scott

  • Title: Medical Director and Professor for Physician Assistant
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 51896
  • Email: scott.gardner@kc.edu
View Profile

Gayheart, Eric

View Profile

Golba, Liz

  • Title: Associate Professor of Respiratory Care
  • Department: Respiratory Care
  • Phone Ext.: 57792
  • Email: elizabeth.golba@kc.edu
View Profile

Gulczinski, Jill-Renae

View Profile

Guzman, Mary

View Profile

Haas, Ryan

View Profile

Hammons, Shannon

View Profile

Harden, Mary

View Profile

Harter, Kris

View Profile

Henson, Nicholas

  • Title: Director of Finance and Administration
  • Department: College Finance
  • Phone Ext.: 58112
  • Email: Nicholas.henson@kc.edu
View Profile

Higgins, Shanese

  • Title: Associate Professor & Assistant Program Director of Occupational Therapy/Doctoral Experience Coordinator & Diversity and Inclusion Officer
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: 490-0208-ext108
  • Email: Shanese.higgins@kc.edu
View Profile

Hill, Katrina

  • Title: Director of Admissions
  • Department: Admissions
  • Phone Ext.: 55684
  • Email: Katrina.hill@kc.edu
View Profile

Hoover, Rob

View Profile

Hopkins, Melinda

View Profile

Hotelling, Ben

View Profile

Howell, Christopher

View Profile

Huber, Lisa

View Profile

Imhoff, Doris

  • Title: Administrative Assistant/Front Desk Attendant
  • Department: Front Desk
  • Phone Ext.: 55600
  • Email: Doris.imhoff@kc.edu
View Profile

Ionescu, Tuta

  • Title: Program Director of Radiologic Sciences and Imaging
  • Department: Radiologic Science
  • Phone Ext.: 55696
  • Email: Tuta.ionescu@kc.edu
View Profile

Jenkins, Idamae

View Profile

Kistler, Ericka

View Profile

Lester, Tiffany

View Profile

Lindo, Chioma

  • Title: Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
  • Department: Occupational Therapy
  • Phone Ext.: (937) 490-0208-ext106
  • Email: Chioma.Lindo@kc.edu
View Profile

Little, Jeannette

  • Title: Faculty and Professional Practice Chair for Division of Nursing
  • Department: Nursing
  • Phone Ext.: 54910
  • Email: Jeanette.Little@kc.edu
View Profile

Matese, Mary

View Profile

Maxwell, Beth

  • Title: Assistant Professor of Sonography
  • Department: Sonography
  • Phone Ext.: 55638
  • Email: Beth.maxwell@kc.edu
View Profile

Mays, Heather

  • Title: Associate Director of Admissions
  • Department: Enrollment Services
  • Phone Ext.: 58628
  • Email: Heather.mays@kc.edu
View Profile

McGuire, Vail

View Profile

McLean, Beverley

View Profile

McPeck, Danielle

View Profile

Moore, Donna

  • Title: Associate Professor and Director of IPE Simulation Center
  • Department: Nursing
  • Phone Ext.: 57214
  • Email: Donna.Moore@kc.edu
View Profile

Moutoux, Rachel

View Profile

Nesbit, Jane

View Profile

Nesbit, Jim

View Profile

Nunes, John

View Profile

Parker, Cynthia

View Profile

Paulsen, Kelvin

View Profile

Price, Dave

View Profile

Price, Susan

View Profile

Quale, Randi

View Profile

Reams, Paula

  • Title: Director of Health Sciences
  • Department: Health Sciences
  • Phone Ext.: 55624
  • Email: Paula.reams@kc.edu
View Profile

Reeder, Robert

  • Title: Associate Registrar
  • Department: Associate Registrar
  • Phone Ext.: 52030
  • Email: Robert.reeder@kc.edu
View Profile

Rogers, Vanessa

  • Title: Assistant Professor for Physician Assistant
  • Department: Physician Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 54912
  • Email: vanessa.rogers@kc.edu
View Profile

Roth, Cathy

  • Title: Administrative Assistant for Radiologic Sciences/Humanities
  • Department: Radiologic Science/Humanities
  • Phone Ext.: 55620
  • Email: Cathy.roth@kc.edu
View Profile

Rule, Tom

View Profile

Salgado, Kathy

View Profile

Sahlbom, Angie

  • Department: Advanced Imaging/Radiologic Science
View Profile

Satterfield, Barb

View Profile

Scanlon, Tim

View Profile

Schoun, Dan

View Profile

Sekerak, Denise

View Profile

Shterev, George

View Profile

Shultz, Sarah

View Profile

Simmons, Teresa

View Profile

Smith, Phillip

View Profile

Rawlins, Kim

View Profile

Snow, Ashley

View Profile

Soliday Haughton, Breana

View Profile

Stevens, Pam

View Profile

Stivers, Jean

View Profile

Talbott, Taryn

View Profile

Taylor, Michael

View Profile

Tuttle, Sandy

  • Department: Respiratory and Sonography Administrative Assistant
  • Phone Ext.: 55660
  • Email: Sandy.tuttle@kc.edu
View Profile

Ulloth, Joan

  • Title: Associate Director of Nursing
  • Department: Nursing
  • Phone Ext.: 55623
  • Email: Joan.Ulloth@kc.edu
View Profile

Vanderbilt, Robin

  • Title: Director of Academic Advising and Registrar
  • Department: Registrar
  • Phone Ext.: 55612
  • Email: Robin.vanderbilt@kc.edu
View Profile

Ward, Daryll

View Profile

Warner, Carol

View Profile

Wetterlin, Cory

View Profile

Wilson, Deleise

View Profile

Wilson, Pamela

  • Department: OTD Site Office Coordinator/Ponitz Pipeline Coordinator
  • Phone Ext.: (937) 490-0208-ext104
  • Email: Pamela.wilson@kc.edu
View Profile

Wireman-Keller, Pamela

View Profile
Top
Apply

Wow! We're thrilled to have you here.

APPLY NOW

Request More Information

Close

Request More Information

Close